President: Mike Worswick, University of Waterloo (term expiring Spring 2023)
Vice President: Sergey Golovashchenko, Oakland University (term expiring Spring 2023)
Secretary: David Anderson, Novelis (term expiring Spring 2023)
Treasurer: Ted McClure, SLC Testing (term expiring Spring 2023)
Member-at-Large: Yuanli Bai, University of Central Florida (term expiring Spring 2023)
Member-at-Large: Bill Frahm, 4M Partners (term expiring Spring 2023)
Member-at-Large: John Carsley, Novelis (term expiring Spring 2022)
Member-at-Large: Hyunok Kim, EWI (term expiring Spring 2022)
Representative to IDDRG: Kester Clarke, Colorado School of Mines
Past President: Pete Ulintz, Precision Metalforming Association
Program Chair: Constantin Chiriac, Ford
Membership/Website: Danny Schaeffler, Engineering Quality Solutions

Please consider volunteering for a position…
it counts as “participation” for your membership requirements!